PARTNERS & SPONSORS

2021 - 2022 Partners & Sponsors

Gold Partners

Asset Mark.jpg

AssetMark

Nikki Chuang

Senior Business Development Consultant, Upstate New York

(585) 455-2453

Nikki.Chuang@AssetMark.com

Guggenheim-Securities.png

Guggenheim

Annmarie Woods

Regional Vice President

(732) 275-2109 (cell)

Annmarie.Woods@GuggenheimInvestments.com

Equitable_logo_stack_solid_fill_rgb_(002).jpg

Equitable

Gordon Henderson, CRPC

Director - Investment Strategies

(917) 757-4807

Gordon.Henderson@axa.com

Manning and Napier.png

Manning and Napier

Christopher J. LaBounty, CIMA®

Vice President/Advisor Consultant

(585) 794-5185 (direct)

clabounty@manning-napier.com

Silver Partners

MFS logo 2020.jpg

MFS Fund Distributors, Inc.

Matt Crowther CIMA

Director, MFS Fund Distributors, Inc.
Cell: 781-696-4175

mcrowther@mfs.com

John Hancock.png

John Hancock

Adriana Destefanis

Regional Vice President

(617) 943-3354

adestefanis@jhancock.com

columbia-threadneedle-investments-logo-vector.png

Columbia Threadneedle

Adam Shanahan

Regional Advisor Consultant

(860) 748-8529

adam.shanahan@columbiathreadneedle.com

Harbor Funds.png

Harbor Funds

Stephen J. Evangelista, CFA | VP, Regional Investment Consultant

M: (332) 257-6069

stephen.evangelista@harborcapital.com

Invesco_Logo.jpg

Invesco

Nicholas Sturgis

Regional Advisor Consultant

(470) 520-7356

Nicholas.Sturgis@invesco.com

Jim Barker AIF®, CRPC®, CRPS®

Senior Advisor Consultant, Vice President

(203) 240-9789

james.barker@invesco.com

columbia-threadneedle-investments-logo-vector.png

Columbia Threadneedle

Adam Shanahan

Regional Advisor Consultant

(860) 748-8529

adam.shanahan@columbiathreadneedle.com

Bronze Partners

LoCorr Funds.png

LoCorr Funds

Jimmy Mack, Regional Vice President
212-518-6847

 jmack@locorrfunds.com

Chubb.jpg

Chubb

Aaron D. Hertsgaard, CAPI

Assistant Vice President, Chubb

Strategic Partnerships Manager, New York and Northeast Regions

c/o Michael W. Gardner

Onecap Services, LLC

(212) 687-4600 x293 (office)

(914) 384-3948 (cell)

mgardner@onecapllc.com

Logo-Alger-CP23012018.jpg

Alger

Patrice Franco

VP, Regional Director

(516) 655-9400

pfranco@alger.com

Westchester Divorce.png

Cribari Law

Arnold D. Cribari, Esq.

(914) 949-1095

adcribari@aol.com

Forbes_edited.jpg

Forbes

George L. Goodman, CPCU

Agency Manager

(914) 232-7750 (office) / (914) 462-1018 (cell)

goodman@forbesinsurance.com

Greenspan.png

Michael Greenspan

Michael Greenspan, Esq.

(914) 290-4403

mike@greenspans-law.com

toroso.png

Toroso Investments 

Dan Weiskopf

(917) 576-7098

DWeiskopf@torosoinv.com

emc_logo.png

Emerald Medicare

Mark Brownstein CSA®

(845) 845-358-1220

Mark@Emeraldmedicare.com